D-tek proposes a complete and comprehensive range of diagnostic kits for human autoimmune diseases. Indeed, D-tek produces ELISA, immunodot, microarrays and customized immundot. Additionnaly, D-tek proposes an automated platform from processing to interpretation steps : BlueDiver Instrument and Dr DOT software.

To learn more

Research & development

Next to the innovative diagnostic products that are regularly brought to the market, D-tek is known for their openness to clinicians’ requests and their willingness to help them in their investigations. This approach has notably been consecrated by the launching of some unique and innovative Research Use Only kits. This is notably the case for the diagnosis of Myositis and Scleroderma. 

For more information, please contact us


Since its creation in 1995, D-tek is collaborating with other private companies, research centers and universities. D-tek notably proposes some unique and innovative range of liquid substrates, stabilizers, buffers and membrane devises. Additionally, D-tek opens to collaboration its technological platform BlueDiver Instrument and Dr Dot software. 

To learn more

Production

D-tek propose une gamme complète de trousses de diagnostic pour les maladies autoimmune humaines. En effet, D-tek produit des trousses ELISA, Immunodot, de microarrays et d'immunodot à façon. De plus, D-tek propose une plateforme qui automatise le test jusqu'à l'interprétation des résultats : BlueDiver Instrument et le logiciel Dr DOT.

Pour en savoir plus

Recherche et développement

D-tek est certe connu pour sa capacité à innover et à proposer régulièrement de nouveaux produits sur le marché mais D-tek est également appréciée pour sa volonté de répondre aux demandes des cliniciens et les accompagner dans leurs analyses. Cette approches a notamment permis le lancement de produits uniques et innovants destinés à la recherche. 

Pour plus d'information, veuillez nous contacter

Collaboration

Depuis sa création en 1995, D-tek collabore avec des sociétés privées, des centres de recherche et des universités. D-tek propose notamment une gamme unique et innovante de substrats, de stabilisateurs, de tampons et de dispositifs membranaires. De plus, D-tek a ouvert sa plateforme technologique (BlueDiver Instrument et le logiciel Dr DOT) aux collaborations. 

Pour en savoir plus